TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Hamed Ahmed

Account Manager
Broker Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-0215
Email: hamed.ahmed@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Rich Bilec

Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 539-0275
Email: rich.bilec@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Debra Bonner

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0216
Email: debra.bonner@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Nghia Bui

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0349
Email: nbui@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Wesley Huang

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0267
Email: wesley.huang@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Sarah Lee

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0347
Email: sarah.lee@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Dianne Trudgeon

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 280-9868
Email: dianne.trudgeon@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Sung Youm

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9524
Email: sung.youm@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square