TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Hamed Ahmed

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0215
Email: hamed.ahmed@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Rich Bilec

Branch Manager
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0275
Email: rich.bilec@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Debra Bonner

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0216
Email: debra.bonner@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Mitchell Bracken

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0213
Email: mitchell.bracken@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Nghia Bui

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0349
Email: nbui@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Adam Carefoot

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0281
Email: adam.carefoot@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Barb Dingman

Branch Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0345
Email: barb.dingman@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Wesley Huang

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0267
Email: wesley.huang@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Sarah Lee

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0347
Email: sarah.lee@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Belmon Li

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0211
Email: belmon.li@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Maxine McArthur

Office Administrator
Administration Support Team

Email: maxine.mcarthur@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Jamie Richardson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0270
Email: jamie.richardson@landy.ca
Location: North Office
1 2