TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Mitchell Bracken

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0213
Email: mitchell.bracken@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Royal Burritt

Senior Account Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0266
Email: r.burritt@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Barb Dingman

Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 539-0345
Email: barb.dingman@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Alicia Entz

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0281
Email: alicia.entz@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Belmon Li

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0211
Email: belmon.li@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Maxine McArthur

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Email: maxine.mcarthur@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Eileen Ouyang

Account Manager
Production Support Team

Email: eileen.ouyang@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Jamie Richardson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0270
Email: jamie.richardson@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
David Wong

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0212
Email: david.wong@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail