TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Amanda Briggs

Team Lead, Processor
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-0297
Email: amanda.briggs@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Bridgette Claus

Sr. Accounting Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9514
Email: bridgette.claus@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Joana Cremen

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 203-3294
Email: joana.cremen@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Julie Czech

Manager, HR and Corporate Services
Management

Direct: (403) 539-9499
Email: julie.czech@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Lawrence Dang

Accounts Receivable Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9519
Email: lawrence.dang@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Esraa Hamdan

Commercial Marketer
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0217
Email: esraa.hamdan@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Vicki Horrocks

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 253-1980
Email: vicki.horrocks@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Jerzyk (Yaz) Jamroziak

Manager, Commercial Marketing
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0274
Email: yaz@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Sarah Keilbach

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-9515
Email: sarah.keilbach@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Katie Leahul

Marketing Specialist
Direct: (403) 444-7362
Email: katie.leahul@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Marshall Mewha

Director, Finance
Accounting

Direct: (403) 723-2903
Email: marshall.mewha@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Shawna Meyer

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 536-1104
Email: shawna.meyer@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
1 2