TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Victoria Abrar

Office Administrator/HR Generalist
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 536-1100
Email: victoria.abrar@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Gary Atkins

Admin
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 723-2904
Email: Gary.Atkins@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Amanda Briggs

Manager, Administration Support Team (AST)
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-0297
Email: amanda.briggs@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Bridgette Claus

Manager, Accounting
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9514
Email: bridgette.claus@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Lawrence Dang

Business Analyst-Accounts Receivable
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9519
Email: lawrence.dang@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Admire Dube

Auditing Support
Operations Team

Direct: (403) 539-9510
Email: admire.dube@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Jerzyk (Yaz) Jamroziak

Manager, Commercial Marketing
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0274
Email: yaz@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Jody Lohr

VP, Operations
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0210
Email: jody.lohr@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Ellie Marcelo

Administration Support Team

Email: ellie.marcelo@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Marshall Mewha

Director, Finance
Management

Direct: (403) 723-2903
Email: marshall.mewha@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Kerry-Ann Morgan-Ellis

Adminstrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 536-1108
Email: kerryann.morganellis@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Abisola Moronfola

Transaction and Corrections Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9531
Email: abisola.moronfola@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
1 2