TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Victoria Abrar

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-9531
Email: victoria.abrar@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Amanda Briggs

Team Lead, Processor
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-0297
Email: amanda.briggs@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Bridgette Claus

Manager, Accounting
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9514
Email: bridgette.claus@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Joana Cremen

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 203-3294
Email: joana.cremen@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Lawrence Dang

Accounts Receivable Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9519
Email: lawrence.dang@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Jerzyk (Yaz) Jamroziak

Manager, Commercial Marketing
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0274
Email: yaz@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Katie Leahul

Marketing Specialist
Management

Direct: (403) 444-7362
Email: katie.leahul@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Lanshu Lee

Administrator
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 536-1104
Email: lanshu.lee@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Mary McCurtain

Training Specialist
Operations Team

Direct: (403) 539-9516
Email: mary.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Marshall Mewha

Director, Finance
Management

Direct: (403) 723-2903
Email: marshall.mewha@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Tasvinder Parmar

Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9529
Email: tasvinder.parmar@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Mark Senger

General Manager
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0210
Email: mark.senger@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
1 2