TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Maryhel Antonio

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: maryhel.antonio@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Ariell Arevalo

Branch Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: ariell.arevalo@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Armine Arevalo

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: armine.arevalo@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Dyan Arevalo

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: dyan.arevalo@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Jun Caubalejo

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: jun.caubalejo@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Veronica Dyho

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: veronica.dyho@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Jason Jayme

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Email: jason.jayme@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Kevin Ketch

Branch Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: kevin.ketch@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen