TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Margot Aftergood

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: margot.aftergood@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Aman Brar

Account Executive & Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: aman.brar@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Payal Gandhi

Account Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: payal.gandhi@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Rishabh Gandhi

Business Development Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: rishabh.gandhi@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Vipan Gupta

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: vipan.gupta@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Ritu Haror

Administrative Assistant
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: ritu.haror@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Sarbjeet Kapoor

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: sabbi.kapoor@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Falguni Patel

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: faguli.patel@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Avinash Sekhon

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: avinash.sekhon@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Rajiv Sharma

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: rajiv.sharma@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds