TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Scott Beare

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Email: scott.beare@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Darcy Burton

Account Executive (CSS)
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9518
Email: darcy.burton@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Terry Burton

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0269
Email: terry.burton@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Randy Caines

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0271
Email: randy.caines@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Karen Campbell

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-9516
Email: karen.campbell@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Claudio Cellini

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9517
Email: claudio@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Sanjay Chadha

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9507
Email: sanjay.chadha@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Pamela Coquet

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0346
Email: pamela.coquet@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dan Dunsmore

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8121
Email: dan.dunsmore@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Peter Fischer CIP, CCIB

Senior Insurance Consultant
Consultants & Contractors

Direct: (403) 539-0344
Email: peter.fischer@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Wilma Garlough

Personal Insurance

Email: wilma.garlough@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Brianna Hall

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9522
Email: brianna.hall@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4