TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Jag Shokar

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 536-1106
Email: jag.shokar@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Paige Shook

Executive Assistant
Operations Team

Direct: (403) 444-7366
Email: paige.shook@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Rupinder Sidhu

Branch Manager | Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: rupinder.sidhu@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
Jarod Sillem

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Email: jarod.sillem@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Christine Simmons

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9521
Email: christine.simmons@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Hardinderpal Singh

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: harinderpal.singh@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Harjinder Singh

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: harjinder.singh@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
Lorie Skiba, CIP

Manager & Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 672-7228
Email: lorie.skiba@landy.ca
Location: Camrose
Barry Slobodzian

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9512
Email: barry.slobodzian@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dawn Slobodzian

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9512
Email: dawn.slobodzian@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jessica Smith

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-7364
Email: jess.smith@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Breanne St. Laurent

Branch Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: breanne.stlaurent@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11