TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Jamie Richardson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0270
Email: jamie.richardson@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Shanisse Richardson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Email: shanisse.richardson@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Gurjot Sandhu

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: gurjot.sandhu@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Trevor Sawatzky

Account Manager
Direct: (403) 539-0281
Email: trevor.sawatzky@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Betty Schneider

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9513
Email: betty.schneider@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jocelyne Scott

Account Manager
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9534
Email: jocelyne.scott@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Avinash Sekhon

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: avinash.sekhon@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Mark Senger

Manager, Corporate Sales
Operations Team

Direct: (403) 539-0210
Email: mark.senger@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Monica Sham

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (587) 318-2552
Email: monica.sham@landy.ca
Location: Heritage Valley
Rajiv Sharma

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: rajiv.sharma@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Harsimran Sidhu

Rupinder Sidhu

Branch Manager | Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: rupinder.sidhu@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12