TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Robert Senior

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: robert.senior@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Monica Sham

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (587) 400-9887
Email: monica.sham@landy.ca
Location: Heritage Valley
Rajiv Sharma

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: rajiv.sharma@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Braedan Shepherdson

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Email: braedan.shepherdson@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Robyn Sheppard

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: robyn.sheppard@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Jag Shokar

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 536-1106
Email: jag.shokar@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Rupinder Sidhu

Branch Manager | Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: rupinder.sidhu@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
Jarod Sillem

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Email: jarod.sillem@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Christine Simmons

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9521
Email: christine.simmons@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Sarah Sinclair

Hardinderpal Singh

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: harinderpal.singh@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Lorie Skiba, CIP

Manager & Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 672-7228
Email: lorie.skiba@landy.ca
Location: Camrose
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11