TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Dianna Rubio

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (587) 400-9887
Email: dianna.rubio@landy.ca
Location: Heritage Valley
Gurjot Sandhu

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: gurjot.sandhu@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Betty Schneider

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9513
Email: betty.schneider@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Avinash Sekhon

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: avinash.sekhon@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Mark Senger

General Manager
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0210
Email: mark.senger@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Robert Senior

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: robert.senior@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Monica Sham

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (587) 400-9887
Email: monica.sham@landy.ca
Location: Heritage Valley
Rajiv Sharma

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: rajiv.sharma@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Braedan Shepherdson

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Email: braedan.shepherdson@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Jag Shokar

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 536-1106
Email: jag.shokar@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Rupinder Sidhu

Branch Manager | Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: rupinder.sidhu@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
Jarod Sillem

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Email: jarod.sillem@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11