TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Hervin Pesa

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 472-6949
Email: hervin.pesa@landy.ca
Location: Inglewood
Tatjana Purkat

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 499-5880
Email: tatjana.purkat@landy.ca
Location: Athabasca
Jamie Richardson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0270
Email: jamie.richardson@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Shanisse Richardson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Email: shanisse.richardson@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Hyder Rizvi

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 981-0104
Email: hyder.rizvi@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Dianna Rubio

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (587) 400-9887
Email: dianna.rubio@landy.ca
Location: Heritage Valley
Gurjot Sandhu

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: gurjot.sandhu@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Betty Schneider

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9513
Email: betty.schneider@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Robert Senior

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: robert.senior@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Monica Sham

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (587) 400-9887
Email: monica.sham@landy.ca
Location: Heritage Valley
Rajiv Sharma

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: rajiv.sharma@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Braedan Shepherdson

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Email: braedan.shepherdson@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11