TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Marshall Mewha

Director, Finance
Accounting

Direct: (403) 723-2903
Email: marshall.mewha@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Shawna Meyer

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 536-1104
Email: shawna.meyer@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Paul Miles

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8115
Email: paul.miles@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Tracy Miller CAIB

Commercial Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8116
Email: tracy.miller@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Abby Moskalyk

Broker Assistant
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: abby.moskalyk@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Amjad Nazir

Branch Manager / Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Email: amjad.nazir@landy.ca
Location: Midnapore
Maria Olivar

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 891-6896
Email: maria.olivar@landy.ca
Location: Inglewood
Eileen Ouyang

Account Manager
Production Support Team

Email: eileen.ouyang@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Kihoon Park

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 536-1101
Email: kihoon.park@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Karanpal Parmar

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: karanpal.parmar@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Rupinderpal Parmar

Administrative Assistant
Email: rupinderpal.parmar@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Tasvinder Parmar

Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9529
Email: tasvinder.parmar@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12