TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Martina McCurtain

Branch Owner
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 981-0102
Email: martina.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Mary McCurtain

Training Specialist
Operations Team

Direct: (403) 539-9516
Email: mary.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Maurice McCurtain

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 981-0101
Email: maurice.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Marshall Mewha

Director, Finance
Management

Direct: (403) 723-2903
Email: marshall.mewha@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Tracy Miller CAIB

Commercial Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8116
Email: tracy.miller@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Amjad Nazir

Branch Manager / Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Email: amjad.nazir@landy.ca
Location: Lundgren & Young Insurance - Midnapore
Maria Olivar

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 891-6896
Email: maria.olivar@landy.ca
Location: Inglewood
Karanpal Parmar

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: karanpal.parmar@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Rupinderpal Parmar

Administrative Assistant
Email: rupinderpal.parmar@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Tasvinder Parmar

Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9529
Email: tasvinder.parmar@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Carlos Pavon

Branch Partner
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 452-8555
Email: carlos.pavon@landy.ca
Location: Marlborough Drive
Erin Pearce

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 536-1103
Email: erin.pearce@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11