TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Corey Maetche

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 536-1100
Email: corey.maetche@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Erin Matton

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 865-1413
Email: erin.matton@landy.ca
Location: Hinton
Ashifa Mawji

Associate Partner
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: ashifa.mawji@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
Maxine McArthur

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Email: maxine.mcarthur@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Judy McCracken

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: judy.mccracken@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Martina McCurtain

Account Executive
Branch Manager

Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 981-0102
Email: martina.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Maurice McCurtain

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 981-0104
Email: maurice.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Lisa Melton

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (587) 318-2552
Email: lisa.melton@landy.ca
Location: Heritage Valley
Marshall Mewha

Director, Finance
Accounting

Direct: (403) 723-2903
Email: marshall.mewha@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Paul Miles

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8115
Email: paul.miles@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Tracy Miller CAIB

Account Manager
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8116
Email: tracy.miller@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Abby Moskalyk

Broker Assistant
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 624-3914
Email: abby.moskalyk@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12