TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Jessica Lovas

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9525
Email: jessica.lovas@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Corey Maetche

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 536-1100
Email: corey.maetche@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Erin Matton

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 865-1413
Email: erin.matton@landy.ca
Location:
Maxine McArthur

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Email: maxine.mcarthur@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Martina McCurtain

Branch Owner
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 981-0102
Email: martina.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Mary McCurtain

Training Specialist
Operations Team

Direct: (403) 539-9516
Email: mary.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Maurice McCurtain

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 981-0104
Email: maurice.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Harpreet Mehta

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (587) 400-9887
Email: harpreet.mehta@landy.ca
Location: Heritage Valley
Marshall Mewha

Director, Finance
Management

Direct: (403) 723-2903
Email: marshall.mewha@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Tracy Miller CAIB

Commercial Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8116
Email: tracy.miller@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Amjad Nazir

Branch Manager / Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Email: amjad.nazir@landy.ca
Location: Midnapore
Maria Olivar

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 891-6896
Email: maria.olivar@landy.ca
Location: Inglewood
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12