TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Crystal Lorance

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (780) 539-6008
Email: crystal.lorance@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
Jason Lovas

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9511
Email: jason.lovas@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jessica Lovas

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9525
Email: jessica.lovas@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Di Ma

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 451-4928
Email: di.ma@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Corey Maetche

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 536-1100
Email: corey.maetche@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Erin Matton

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 865-1413
Email: erin.matton@landy.ca
Location: Hinton
Ashifa Mawji

Associate Partner
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: ashifa.mawji@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
Maxine McArthur

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Email: maxine.mcarthur@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Judy McCracken

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: judy.mccracken@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Martina McCurtain

Account Executive
Branch Manager

Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 981-0102
Email: martina.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Maurice McCurtain

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 981-0104
Email: maurice.mccurtain@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Lisa Melton

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (587) 318-2552
Email: lisa.melton@landy.ca
Location: Heritage Valley
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12