TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Karanpal Parmar

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: karanpal.parmar@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Rupinderpal Parmar

Administrative Assistant
Email: rupinderpal.parmar@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Tasvinder Parmar

Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9529
Email: tasvinder.parmar@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Falguni Patel

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: faguli.patel@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Carlos Pavon

Branch Partner
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 452-8555
Email: carlos.pavon@landy.ca
Location: Marlborough Drive
Erin Pearce

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 536-1103
Email: erin.pearce@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Hervin Pesa

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 472-6949
Email: hervin.pesa@landy.ca
Location: Inglewood
Tatjana Purkat

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 499-5880
Email: tatjana.purkat@landy.ca
Location: Athabasca
Peter Ranaghan

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9532
Email: peter.ranaghan@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jamie Richardson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0270
Email: jamie.richardson@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Shanisse Richardson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Email: shanisse.richardson@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Hyder Rizvi

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 981-0104
Email: hyder.rizvi@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11