TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Kevin Ketch

Branch Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: kevin.ketch@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Dipti Khunger

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: dipti.khunger@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Lonny Ladouceur

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 723-2904
Email: lonny.ladouceur@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dean Larson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 539-6008
Email: dean.larson@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
Karri Lawrenson

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0273
Email: karri.lawrenson@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Sarah Lee

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0347
Email: sarah.lee@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Chad Leniuk

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8119
Email: chad.leniuk@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Belmon Li

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0211
Email: belmon.li@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Jody Lohr

VP, Operations
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0210
Email: jody.lohr@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Crystal Lorance

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (780) 539-6008
Email: crystal.lorance@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
Jason Lovas

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9511
Email: jason.lovas@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jessica Lovas

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9525
Email: jessica.lovas@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11