TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Katie Leahul

VP, Sales & Marketing
Management

Direct: (403) 444-7362
Email: katie.leahul@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Sarah Lee

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0347
Email: sarah.lee@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Chad Leniuk

Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 444-8119
Email: chad.leniuk@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Belmon Li

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0211
Email: belmon.li@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Jody Lohr

VP, Operations
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0210
Email: jody.lohr@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Crystal Lorance

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (780) 539-6008
Email: crystal.lorance@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
Jason Lovas

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9511
Email: jason.lovas@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jessica Lovas

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9525
Email: jessica.lovas@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Chelly MacDonald

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Email: chelly.macdonald@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Ellie Marcelo

Erin Matton

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 865-1413
Email: erin.matton@landy.ca
Location:
Maxine McArthur

Office Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 536-1105
Email: maxine.mcarthur@landy.ca
Location: North Office
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11