TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Sandeep Kang

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: sandeep.kang@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Sarbjeet Kapoor

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: sabbi.kapoor@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Anjandeep Kaur

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 423-2323
Email: anjandeep.kaur@landy.ca
Location:
Sarah Keilbach

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9515
Email: sarah.keilbach@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jennifer Kersch

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8117
Email: jennifer.kersch@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Kevin Ketch

Branch Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: kevin.ketch@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Lonny Ladouceur

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 723-2904
Email: lonny.ladouceur@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dean Larson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 539-6008
Email: dean.larson@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
Karri Lawrenson

Account Manager
Direct: (403) 539-0273
Email: karri.lawrenson@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Katie Leahul

Marketing Specialist
Management

Direct: (403) 444-7362
Email: katie.leahul@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Sarah Lee

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0347
Email: sarah.lee@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Chad Leniuk

Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 444-8119
Email: chad.leniuk@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12