TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Lonny Ladouceur

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 723-2904
Email: lonny.ladouceur@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dean Larson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 539-6008
Email: dean.larson@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
Karri Lawrenson

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0273
Email: karri.lawrenson@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Katie Leahul

Marketing Specialist
Management

Direct: (403) 444-7362
Email: katie.leahul@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Lanshu Lee

Administrator
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 536-1104
Email: lanshu.lee@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Sarah Lee

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0347
Email: sarah.lee@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Chad Leniuk

Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 444-8119
Email: chad.leniuk@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Stephen Leong

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 451-4928
Email: stephen.leong@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Belmon Li

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0211
Email: belmon.li@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Crystal Lorance

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (780) 539-6008
Email: crystal.lorance@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
Erin Matton

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 865-1413
Email: erin.matton@landy.ca
Location:
Maxine McArthur

Office Administrator
Administration Support Team

Email: maxine.mcarthur@landy.ca
Location: North Office
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11