TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Huma Ibrahim

Reyna Izaguirre

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (587) 470-2188
Email: reyna.izaguirre@landy.ca
Location: Marlborough Drive
Rochelle Jackson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 439-5927
Email: rochelle.jackson@landy.ca
Location:
Jerzyk (Yaz) Jamroziak

Manager, Commercial Marketing
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0274
Email: yaz@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Jason Jayme

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Email: jason.jayme@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Sandeep Kang

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: sandeep.kang@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Sarbjeet Kapoor

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: sabbi.kapoor@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Harpuneet Kaur

Adminstrative Assistance
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 423-0909
Email: harpuneet.kaur@landy.ca
Location:
Randeep Kaur

Sarah Keilbach

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9515
Email: sarah.keilbach@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jennifer Kersch

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8117
Email: jennifer.kersch@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Kevin Ketch

Branch Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: kevin.ketch@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11