TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Mike Hall

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9509
Email: mike.hall@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Esraa Hamdan

Commercial Marketer
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0217
Email: esraa.hamdan@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Ritu Haror

Administrative Assistant
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: ritu.haror@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Donna Havener

Account Manager
Administration Support Team

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: donna.havener@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Jagjit Heir

Branch Partner
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 452-8555
Email: jagjit.heir@landy.ca
Location: Marlborough Drive
Katelyn Holowanky

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Email: katelyn.holowanky@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
Vicki Horrocks

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 253-1980
Email: vicki.horrocks@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Wesley Huang

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0267
Email: wesley.huang@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Reyna Izaguirre

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (587) 470-2188
Email: reyna.izaguirre@landy.ca
Location: Marlborough Drive
Rochelle Jackson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 439-5927
Email: rochelle.jackson@landy.ca
Location: Ironstone
Jerzyk (Yaz) Jamroziak

Manager, Commercial Marketing
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0274
Email: yaz@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Jason Jayme

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Email: jason.jayme@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12