TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Jerzyk (Yaz) Jamroziak

Manager, Commercial Marketing
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0274
Email: yaz@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Gananjote Kalkat

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: gaganjote.kalkat@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Sandeep Kang

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: sandeep.kang@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Sarbjeet Kapoor

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: sabbi.kapoor@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Harpuneet Kaur

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: harpuneet.kaur@landy.ca
Location:
Randeep Kaur

Jennifer Kersch

CST
Broker Support Team

Direct: (403) 444-8117
Email: jennifer.kersch@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Kevin Ketch

Branch Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: kevin.ketch@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Dipti Khunger

Lonny Ladouceur

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 723-2904
Email: lonny.ladouceur@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dean Larson

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 539-6008
Email: dean.larson@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
Karri Lawrenson

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0273
Email: karri.lawrenson@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11