TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Erika Fowler

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 439-5927
Email: erika.fowler@landy.ca
Location: Ironstone
Ryan Fowler

Branch Manager / Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 439-5927
Email: ryan.fowler@landy.ca
Location: Ironstone
Cory Frykas

Administrative Assistant
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 539-6008
Email: cory.frykas@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
Payal Gandhi

Account Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: payal.gandhi@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Rishabh Gandhi

Business Development Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: rishabh.gandhi@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Wilma Garlough

Administration Support Team

Email: wilma.garlough@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Ranjeev Gondara

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: ranjeev.gondara@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
Jane Guan

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 451-4928
Email: jane.guan@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Simon Guan

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Email: simon.guan@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Vipan Gupta

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: vipan.gupta@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Brianna Hall

Account Manager
Broker Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-9522
Email: brianna.hall@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Mike Hall

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9509
Email: mike.hall@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12