TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Brianna Hall

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9522
Email: brianna.hall@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Mike Hall

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9509
Email: mike.hall@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Esraa Hamdan

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0217
Email: esraa.hamdan@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Ritu Haror

Administrative Assistant
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: ritu.haror@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Donna Havener

Account Manager
Administration Support Team

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: donna.havener@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Jagjit Heir

Branch Partner
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 452-8555
Email: jagjit.heir@landy.ca
Location: Marlborough Drive
Wesley Huang

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0267
Email: wesley.huang@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Reyna Izaguirre

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 452-8555
Email: reyna.izaguirre@landy.ca
Location: Marlborough Drive
Jerzyk (Yaz) Jamroziak

Manager, Commercial Marketing
Management

Direct: (403) 539-0274
Email: yaz@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Sandeep Kang

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: sandeep.kang@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Sarbjeet Kapoor

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: sabbi.kapoor@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Harpuneet Kaur

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: harpuneet.kaur@landy.ca
Location:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11