TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Kamal Grewal

CST Representative
Broker Support Team

Direct: (403) 444-7366
Email: kamal.grewal@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Bill Grieve

Owner | Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (780) 675-3604
Email: bill.grieve@landy.ca
Location: Athabasca
Jane Guan

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 451-4928
Email: jane.guan@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Simon Guan

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Email: simon.guan@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Mike Hall

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9509
Email: mike.hall@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Kayleigh Halpin

Administrative Support
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 981-0101
Email: kayleigh.halpin@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Esraa Hamdan

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0217
Email: esraa.hamdan@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Ritu Haror

Administrative Assistant
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: ritu.haror@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Nancy Harvey

Account Executive
Broker Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-9532
Email: nancy.harvey@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Donna Havener

Account Manager
Administration Support Team

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: donna.havener@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Jagjit Heir

Branch Partner
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 452-8555
Email: jagjit.heir@landy.ca
Location: Marlborough Drive
Michele Hopewell

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9516
Email: michele.hopewell@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11