TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Sanjay Chadha

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9507
Email: sanjay.chadha@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Bridgette Claus

Sr. Accounting Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9514
Email: bridgette.claus@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Pamela Coquet

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0346
Email: pamela.coquet@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Joana Cremen

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 203-3294
Email: joana.cremen@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Lawrence Dang

Accounts Receivable Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9519
Email: lawrence.dang@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Hardeep Dhaliwal

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: hardeep.dhaliwal@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Barb Dingman

Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 539-0345
Email: barb.dingman@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Dan Dunsmore

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8121
Email: dan.dunsmore@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Veronica Dyho

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: veronica.dyho@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Alicia Entz

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0281
Email: alicia.entz@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Peter Fischer CIP, CCIB

Senior Insurance Consultant
Consultants & Contractors

Direct: (403) 539-0344
Email: peter.fischer@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Robin Fitzgibbon

Executive Assistant, Operations
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-9531
Email: robin.fitzgibbon@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12