TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Pamela Coquet

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0346
Email: pamela.coquet@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Joana Cremen

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 203-3294
Email: joana.cremen@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Julie Czech

Manager, HR and Corporate Services
Management

Direct: (403) 539-9499
Email: julie.czech@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Lawrence Dang

Accounts Receivable Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9519
Email: lawrence.dang@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Hardeep Dhaliwal

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: hardeep.dhaliwal@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Barb Dingman

Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 539-0345
Email: barb.dingman@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Dan Dunsmore

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8121
Email: dan.dunsmore@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Veronica Dyho

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: veronica.dyho@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Peter Fischer CIP, CCIB

Senior Insurance Consultant
Consultants & Contractors

Direct: (403) 539-0344
Email: peter.fischer@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Kelly Flynn

Operations Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 624-3914
Email: kelly.flynn@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Ryan Fowler

Branch Manager / Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 439-5927
Email: ryan.fowler@landy.ca
Location: Ironstone
Cory Frykas

Administrative Assistant
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 539-6008
Email: cory.frykas@landy.ca
Location: Grande Prairie
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12