TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Joana Cremen

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 203-3294
Email: joana.cremen@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Lawrence Dang

Accounts Receivable Clerk
Accounting

Direct: (403) 539-9519
Email: lawrence.dang@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Hardeep Dhaliwal

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 670-3040
Email: hardeep.dhaliwal@landy.ca
Location: Enterprise Centre
Barb Dingman

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0345
Email: barb.dingman@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Dan Dunsmore

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-8121
Email: dan.dunsmore@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Veronica Dyho

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: veronica.dyho@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Peter Fischer CIP, CCIB

Senior Insurance Consultant
Consultants & Contractors

Direct: (403) 539-0344
Email: peter.fischer@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Payal Gandhi

Account Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: payal.gandhi@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Ranjeev Gondara

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: ranjeev.gondara@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
Bill Grieve

Owner | Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (780) 675-3604
Email: bill.grieve@landy.ca
Location: Athabasca
Jane Guan

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 451-4928
Email: jane.guan@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Simon Guan

Account Executive
Branch Team Leads

Email: simon.guan@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11