TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Mitchell Bracken

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0213
Email: mitchell.bracken@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Aman Brar

Account Executive & Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: aman.brar@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Amanda Briggs

Team Lead, Processor
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-0297
Email: amanda.briggs@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Ivan Buchholtz

Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: ivan.buchholtz@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Nghia Bui

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0349
Email: nbui@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Royal Burritt

Senior Account Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0266
Email: r.burritt@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Darcy Burton

Account Executive (CSS)
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9518
Email: darcy.burton@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Terry Burton

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0269
Email: terry.burton@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Randy Caines

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0271
Email: randy.caines@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Karen Campbell

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-9516
Email: karen.campbell@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jun Caubalejo

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: jun.caubalejo@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Claudio Cellini

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9517
Email: claudio@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12