TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Scott Way

Manager, Associates
Management

Direct: (403) 444-7365
Email: scott.way@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Cheryl Weatherill

Help Desk Specialist
Technology

Direct: (403) 723-2120
Email: cheryl.weatherill@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Jeff Willett

Manager, IT
Technology

Direct: (403) 539-9508
Email: jeff.willett@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
David Wong

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0212
Email: david.wong@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Joseph Xu

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: joseph.xu@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
Feinan Yin

Administrative Assistant
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 451-4928
Email: feinan.yin@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Sung Youm

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9524
Email: sung.youm@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
A.J. Young

Principal & Owner
Email: aj.young@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Robyn Young

Principal & Owner
Direct: (403) 815-3581
Email: robyn.young@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Klaas van den Heuvel

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9527
Email: klaas@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Roger van den Heuvel

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 444-7361
Email: roger.vandenheuvel@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12