TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Barry Slobodzian

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9512
Email: barry.slobodzian@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dawn Slobodzian

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9512
Email: dawn.slobodzian@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Courtney Smiley

Manager, Support Services
Management

Direct: (403) 444-7366
Email: courtney.smiley@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Jessica Smith

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-7364
Email: jess.smith@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Marg Stewart

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 723-2997
Email: marg.stewart@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Rob Stewart

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-7363
Email: rob.stewart@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Janet Stirman

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: janet.stirman@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Sandip Surila

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (587) 400-9887
Email: sandip.surila@landy.ca
Location: Heritage Valley
Maria Tatem

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-4099
Email: maria.timpany@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Sherri Tetz

Branch Services Coordinator
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-9520
Email: sherri.tetz@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Brent Tort

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9526
Email: brent.tort@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dianne Trudgeon

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 280-9868
Email: dianne.trudgeon@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12