TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Deanna Ward

Manager, Customer Experience
Operations Team

Direct: (403) 536-1107
Email: deanna.ward@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Scott Way

Manager, Process & Audit
Management

Direct: (403) 444-7365
Email: scott.way@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
David Wong

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0212
Email: david.wong@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Bryson Wood

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 536-1407
Email: bryson.wood@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Sami Yahya

Personal Lines Sales Manager
Management

Direct: (403) 444-8122
Email: sami.yahya@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Denise Yang

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 451-4928
Email: denise.yang@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Feinan Yin

Administrative Assistant
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 451-4928
Email: feinan.yin@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Sung Youm

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9524
Email: sung.youm@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Robyn Young

Principal & Owner
Owners

Direct: (403) 815-3581
Email: robyn.young@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11