TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Barry Slobodzian

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9512
Email: barry.slobodzian@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dawn Slobodzian

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9512
Email: dawn.slobodzian@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jessica Smith

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-7364
Email: jess.smith@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Breanne St. Laurent

Branch Manager
Multiple Lines

Direct: (780) 624-3934
Email: breanne.stlaurent@landy.ca
Location: Peace River
Marg Stewart

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 723-2997
Email: marg.stewart@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Wendy Sun

Administrator
Administration Support Team

Email: wendy.sun@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Maria Tatem

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-4099
Email: maria.tatem@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Brent Tort

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9526
Email: brent.tort@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dianne Trudgeon

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 280-9868
Email: dianne.trudgeon@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Klaas Van Den Heuvel

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9527
Email: klaas@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Roger Van Den Heuvel

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 444-7361
Email: roger.vandenheuvel@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Noordin Visram

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9530
Email: noordin.visram@landy.ca
Location: North Office
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11