TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Marg Stewart

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 723-2997
Email: marg.stewart@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Maria Tatem

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 444-4099
Email: maria.timpany@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Brent Tort

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-9526
Email: brent.tort@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Dianne Trudgeon

Receptionist
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 280-9868
Email: dianne.trudgeon@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Noordin Visram

Account Executive
Commercial Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-9530
Email: noordin.visram@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Scott Way

Manager, Process & Audit
Management

Direct: (403) 444-7365
Email: scott.way@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Sandra Weymouth

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (780) 675-3604
Email: sandra.weymouth@landy.ca
Location: Athabasca
David Wong

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0212
Email: david.wong@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Bryson Wood

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 536-1407
Email: bryson.wood@landy.ca
Location: Cochrane
Joseph Xu

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 276-1336
Email: joseph.xu@landy.ca
Location: Mccall Business Park
Denise Yang

Administrative Assistant
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 451-4928
Email: denise.yang@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
Feinan Yin

Administrative Assistant
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 451-4928
Email: feinan.yin@landy.ca
Location: Crowchild Trail
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11