TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Victoria Abrar

Office Administrator/HR Generalist
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 536-1100
Email: victoria.abrar@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Hamed Ahmed

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0215
Email: hamed.ahmed@landy.ca
Location: North Office
Tehmina Amjad

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 457-0772
Email: tehmina.amjad@landy.ca
Location: Lundgren & Young Insurance - Midnapore
Ethan Anderson

CST
Broker Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-9499
Email: ethan.anderson@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Jose Antonio

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 452-8555
Email: jose.antonio@landy.ca
Location: Marlborough Drive
Maryhel Antonio

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: maryhel.antonio@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Ariell Arevalo

Branch Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: ariell.arevalo@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Dyan Arevalo

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: dyan.arevalo@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Gary Atkins

Admin
Administration Support Team

Direct: (403) 723-2904
Email: Gary.Atkins@landy.ca
Location: Corporate Head Office
Brita Berger

CST
Broker Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-9515
Email: brita.berger@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Rich Bilec

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0275
Email: rich.bilec@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
Debra Bonner

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0216
Email: debra.bonner@landy.ca
Location: Horton Road
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11